Clickindia Neighbourhood Classifieds

Negotiable CBSE 10th Board Examination Date Sheet 2012 by CBSE

Reply
27 users already responded
CBSE
Please share your experience
Criteria
Rating
Communication
Response time
Quality of Offer
Overall experience
How likely are you to Recommend Clickindia
to your friends and colleagues?
(0 = Not at all likely and 10 = Extremely likely)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not likely Extremely likely
Similar
Ads
View more ads like this
Set Alert
Send me similar ads
Summary
» CBSE 10th Board Examination Date Sheet 2012 by CBSE
» Price :  Negotiable
CBSE (Registered since January-1970) updated this ad 49 days ago via website & 27 users already responded on this ad on Clickindia
Description

Central Board of Secondary Education has announced the dates for Class X board exams which will commence from March, 2012. The Class X board exams will start from Thursday, March 1, 2012 and will get over on Monday, March 26, 2012.

BELOW GIVEN DATE-SHEET (2012) OF Class 10th....

 Thursday, 01st March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  •  PAINTING

 Friday, 02nd March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  • MATHEMATICS

 Monday, 05th March, 2012 10:30 AM

  • URDU COURSE-A
  • BENGALI
  • TAMIL
  • TELUGU
  • SINDHI
  • GUJARATI
  • MANIPURI
  • ORIYA
  • ASSAMESE
  • KANNADA
  • ARABIC
  • TIBETAN
  • PORTUGUESE
  • GERMAN
  • RUSSIAN
  • PERSIAN
  • NEPALI
  • LIMBOO
  • LEPCHA
  • BODO

 Tuesday, 06th March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  • PUNJABI
  • MARATHI
  • MALAYALAM

Saturday,10th March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  •  FOUNDATION OF I T

Monday,12th March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  •  HOME SCIENCE

Tuesday,13th March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  • MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
  • MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
  • MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
  • MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
  • MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
  • MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
  • ELEM. OF BUSINESS
  • ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY
  • TYPEWRITING-ENG
  • TYPEWRITING-HINDI

Wednesday,14th March, 2012 (10:30 AM)

  •   FRENCH
  •  COMM. SANSKRIT

Friday,16th March, 2012 10:30 AM

  • ENGLISH COMM.
  • ENGLISH LNG & LIT.

Tuesday,20th March, 2012 10:30 AM

  • SCIENCE-THEORY
  • SCIENCE W/O PRAC.

Thursday,22nd March, 2012 10:30 AM

  • HINDI COURSE-A
  • HINDI COURSE-B

Monday, 26th March, 2012 10:30 AM

  • SOCIAL SCIENCE
Advertiser Profile
Contact Person : CBSE
Location address : Preet Vihar, Delhi ,Delhi
✔ Alert subscribed for Exams - Results in Delhi
✔ Exams - Results in Delhi
✔ Alert subscribed for Exams - Results in Delhi
Send me latest offers by email
✔ Exams - Results in Delhi
Related Categories